Preferred Vendors
Accountant:
Joe Serrone
Polaris Bookkeeping
(704) 956-5055

Appraiser:
Ken Charnock
IRR Residential Appraisal Group
(704) 664-9244

Attorneys:
Cherie Thebeau
Thebeau and Associates, P.A.
(704) 895-5612

Costner Law Firm
Cornelius Location- (704) 727-4142
CostnerLaw.com

Kevin Donaldson- Closing Attorney, serving Mooresville and Lake Norman 
(704) 664-1127

Samantha Terres- Closing Attorney
(704) 897-3072

Ben Thomas- Real Estate Attorney, serving Lake Norman area
(704) 663-1600

Crosswhite & Crosswhite, Closing Attorney serving Statesville area
(704) 498-4089

Audio/Visual/Satellite:
Pete Rosenkrans
Pete of All Trades
(704) 902-0600

Auto Repair:
Pete Grekusis
Brawley Tire and Automotive
(704) 664-1956

Adam Jones
Wilburn Auto Body Shop, Inc.
(704) 892-6262
AJones@WilburnAB.com

Chiropractor:
Dr. Seth Moliver
(704) 896-3435
DrSeth@MoliverChiro.com

Cleaners:
Carpet-
Houston's Carpet Care
(704) 663-1403

Home-
Sondra Sloan
Cleaning Services, Organizing, etc.
(980) 255-2136

Maid In Heaven Cleaning Services
(704) 566-4000

Lake Norman Maid Service
(704) 779-6518

Windows-
The Window Genie
(704) 682-7885

Computer Repair:
Tim Grier
CET Computer Magic
(704) 663-1238

Dining:
Joel's Asian Grill (Mooresville)
(704) 660-1617

131 Main
Cornelius Location- (704) 896-0131
Dilworth Location- (704) 343-0131

Electrical:
Mike
Douthit Electrical
(704) 533-0869

Event Planning:
Stephani Hasty
Lake Norman Party and Event Planning
(828) 320-5810

Financial Planning
Eric Brown
Allen Insurance and Investment Planning
(704) 895-8236
Brown.Eric@hotmail.com

Jay Neal
Consolidated Planning
(704) 579-0015

Flooring:
Above Board Flooring
(704) 746-1311

Al Straniero
Signature Flooring and Design
(704) 579-0800
ARSCharlotte@yahoo.com

Home Inspectors:
Jeff Forsha
A-Pro Advantage Inspection Services
(704) 426-1099
Jeff.Forsha@AProAdvantage.com

Amerispec
(704) 525-9411

Jim Going
House Call Inspections
(704) 575-3900

Handyman:
Don Everhart
(704) 235-8053
DonEverhart2002@yahoo.com

Home Renovations:
Keith Ashcraft
Ashcraft Construction and Custom Homes
(704) 634-7082

Home Warranty:
Helen Polito
HSA Home Warranty
(704) 222-7585
Helen.Polito@onlineHSA.com

HVAC:
Ethan
(980) 406-0877

Insurance:
Health-
Rebekah Sidden
Farm Bureau Insurance
(704) 664-1927
Rebekah.Sidden@ncfbins.com

Home and Auto-
Justin Werbiskis
Pegram Insurance
(704) 895-6090
GoPegram@gmail.com

AAA Insurance-
J. Dean Dalton, Jr.
(704) 881- 0200 

Interior Design:
Joycelyn Armstrong Interiors
(704) 660-7981

Fay Hodges Designs
(704) 895-3449
HodgesF@bellsouth.net

Landscape/Lawn Care:
Personal Touch Lawn Care
(704) 798-9013

Brian Horan
(704) 608-1578

Lenders:
Kim Hankins
Movement Mortgage
(704) 589-4704
Kim.Hankins@movement.com

Lorri Hoffman
American Security Mortgage
Office: (704) 237-1335
Mobile: (704) 609-5206

Jan Davidson
Regions Bank- Mortgage
(704) 655-2135
Jan.Davidson@regions.com 

Nick Vertorano
People's Bank
(704) 237-9277
NickVertorano@PeoplesBankNC.com

Connie Clarke
PCM Direct
(607) 765-9484
CClarke@PrimaryCapital.com

Locksmith:
Edwin Castro
Pop-A-Lock
(704) 596-6736
Edwin.Castro@PopALock.com

Massage Therapy
Amy Marks
Therapeutic Massage Therapy
(704) 579-1948
AmyM5812@gmail.com

Nails: 
Natalia 
Signature Style (specializing in Light Concept nails)
(704) 895-9844

Painters:
Sureline Painting
(704) 657-8501

Billy Campbell
Snoopy's House Painting
(704) 361-1902

Pet Care:
North Mecklenburg Animal Hospital
(704) 892-0207

PetSmart (Mooresville)
(704) 660-0436

Pest Inspection Services:
Arrow Exterminators, serving Lake Norman area
(704) 467-2937

Rid-A-Bug
(704) 363-4710

Roof Installations/Inspections
Eastern Roof Technologies
(704) 663-7521

Septic and Well:
Michael Athanas
(704) 576-3887

Betty Houston
Lentz Septic Tank Service
(704) 876-1834
Sales.LentzSeptic@gmail.com

Security Systems and Services:
Solomon Fulk
CPI Security
(704) 634-4828
SFulk@cpisecurity.com

Esbith Andaya
Insight Security
(704) 778-8626

Storage:
Curtis Mini-Storage (Mooresville)
(704) 664-1230

Surveyors:
Chris Rhyne
(704) 333-0169

Joel Patterson
Patterson Land and Survey
(704) 361-0415
PattersonLandSurveying@gmail.com

Water Damage Treatment:
Executive Restoration
(704) 541-0098

Zion Home Improvement and Landscaping
(They're like a one-stop-shop for anything you need!)
Services include but are not limited to:
-cleaning
-landscaping
-interior and exterior home improvements
-entire home turns
-painting
-flooring installation
-fence installation and repair
-drywall repairs and caulk work
-gutter cleaning and pressure washing






Sandy McAlpine
Sandy McAlpine
McAlpine Team